Home

Due to the weather forecast, both Craig games scheduled for Saturday, June 24, are cancelled.
Schedule, Standings

Saturday, May 25
Division
Visitor
Home
Time
Field
No
Games
Monday, May 27
Division
Visitor
Home
Time
Field
No
Games
Tuesday, May 28
Division
Visitor
Home
Time
Field
No
Games
Wednesday, May 29
Division
Visitor
Home
Time
Field
Falzo
Pro Image
Weiss Auc
5:30
1
Thursday, May 30
Division
Visitor
Home
Time
Field
No
Games
Friday, May 31
Division
Visitor
Home
Time
Field
No
Games
Saturday, June 1
Division
Visitor
Home
Time
Field
Craig
Charlton Tvn
Mike's Cut
9
1
Craig
Doug Neil
Finelli
11
1
Falzo
ATMW
Lynchpin
9
2
Falzo
Weiss Auc
Am Legion
11
2
Monday, June 3
Division
Visitor
Home
Time
Field
Lozano
Mohawk
Prediletto
6
1
Tuesday, June 4
Division
Visitor
Home
Time
Field
Lozano
Picarillo Tax
Red Front
6
1
 
 
2024 Team Standings
As of May 20
Craig Division
Team
W
L
T
PCT.
GB
Charlton Tavern
3
1
0
.750
-
Finelli
3
1
0
.750
-
Doug Neil
1
3
0
.250
2
Mike's Cut
1
3
0
.250
2

Falzo Division
Team
W
L
T
PCT.
GB
A.Legion
4
1
0
.800
-
Weiss Auctions
2
1
0
.667
1
Lynchpin Stables
3
2
0
.600
1
ATMW
1
3
0
.250
2.5
Pro Image
1
4
0
.200
3

Lozano Division
Team
W
L
T
PCT.
GB
Prediletto
2
0
0
1.000
-
Picarillo Tax
1
0
0
1.000
.5
Mohawk
0
1
0
.000
1.5
Troy Red Front
0
2
0
.000
2

League News
The Season is Underway
Welcome to our new players and best of luck to all teams this season. Have Fun! Be Safe!

Our League Sponsors
About the League
The Capital District Senior Softball League is a 53 and over Men's softball league located in Clifton Park, NY. All games are played at Veteran's Memorial Park off MacElroy Road in Clifton Park.

We offer 3 divisions of play:

  • Falzo Division (53 +) ... Modified Pitch
  • Lozano Division (53 +) ... Hi-Arc Pitch
  • Craig Division (65 +) ... Modified Pitch

You must be 53 by 12-31-24 to play in the league during the 2024 season.