Schedule

2021 Schedule

* = Playoff Game

Saturday, May 1
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Ed.Jones A&K 9 1
Craig Firebirds Fish 11 1
Falzo A.Legion Finelli 9 2
Falzo Julie Premier 11 2
Lozano Prediletto Mohawk 9 3
Lozano Picarillo Pivoda 11 3
Monday, May 3
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Julie Finelli 5:30 2
Wednesday, May 5
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Prediletto 6 3
Saturday, May 8
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Firebirds Ed.Jones 9 1
Craig Fish A&K 11 1
Falzo Premier Finelli 9 2
Falzo Julie A.Legion 11 2
Lozano Pivoda Prediletto 9 3
Lozano Mohawk Picarillo 11 3
Saturday, May 15
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig A&K Firebirds 9 1
Craig Ed.Jones Fish 11 1
Falzo A.Legion Premier 9 2
Falzo Finelli Julie 11 2
Lozano Prediletto Picarillo 9 3
Lozano Pivoda Mohawk 11 3
Saturday, May 22
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Firebirds Fish 9 1
Craig A&K Ed.Jones 11 1
Falzo Finelli A.Legion 9 2
Falzo Premier Julie 11 2
Lozano Mohawk Prediletto 9 3
Lozano Pivoda Picarillo 11 3
Thursday, May 27
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Pivoda 6 3
Saturday, May 29
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig No Games Scheduled 1
Falzo No Games Scheduled 2
Lozano No Games Scheduled 3
Thursday, June 3
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Mohawk 6 3
Saturday, June 5
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Fish A&K 9 1
Craig Ed.Jones Firebirds 11 1
Falzo Finelli Premier 9 2
Falzo A.Legion Julie 11 2
Lozano Prediletto Pivoda 9 3
Lozano Picarillo Mohawk 11 3
Thursday, June 10
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Pivoda Prediletto 6 3
Saturday, June 12
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Ed.Jones Fish 9 1
Craig Firebirds A&K 11 1
Falzo Julie Finelli 9 2
Falzo Premier A.Legion 11 2
Lozano Picarillo Prediletto 9 3
Lozano Mohawk Pivoda 11 3
Thursday, June 17
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Picarillo 6 3
Saturday, June 19
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig A&K Ed.Jones 9 1
Craig Fish Firebirds 11 1
Falzo Julie Premier 9 2
Falzo A.Legion Finelli 11 2
Lozano Mohawk Prediletto 9 3
Lozano Pivoda Picarillo 11 3
Monday, June 21
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo A.Legion Premier 5:30 2
Lozano Prediletto Picarillo 6 3
Saturday, June 26
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Ed.Jones Firebirds 9 1
Craig A&K Fish 11 1
Falzo Premier Finelli 9 2
Falzo Julie A.Legion 11 2
Lozano Prediletto Pivoda 9 3
Lozano Mohawk Picarillo 11 3
Monday, June 28
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Finelli Julie 5:30 2
Thursday, July 1
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Pivoda Mohawk 6 3
Saturday, July 3
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig No Games Scheduled 1
Falzo No Games Scheduled 2
Lozano No Games Scheduled 3
Thursday, July 8
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Finelli A.Legion 5:30 2
Saturday, July 10
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Firebirds A&K 9 1
Craig Fish Ed.Jones 11 1
Falzo Finelli Julie 9 2
Falzo A.Legion Premier 11 2
Thursday, July 15
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Pivoda Prediletto 6 3
Friday, July 16
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Prediletto 6 3
Saturday, July 17
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Fish Firebirds 9 1
Craig Ed.Jones A&K 11 1
Falzo Finelli A.Legion 9 2
Falzo Premier Julie 11 2
Lozano Mohawk Pivoda 9 3
Thursday, July 22
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Premier Julie 5:30 2
Lozano Picarillo Pivoda 6 3
Saturday, July 24
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig A&K Fish 9 1
Craig Firebirds Ed.Jones 11 1
Falzo Finelli Premier 9 2
Falzo A.Legion Julie 11 2
Lozano Pivoda Picarillo 9 3
Lozano Prediletto Mohawk 11 3
Thursday, July 29
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Finelli Premier 5:30 2
Saturday, July 31
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Fish Ed.Jones 9 1
Craig A&K Firebirds 11 1
Falzo Premier A.Legion 9 2
Falzo Julie Finelli 11 2
Lozano Picarillo Mohawk 9 3
Thursday, August 5
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo A.Legion Julie 5:30 2
Saturday, August 7
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Ed.Jones A&K 9 1
Craig Firebirds Fish 11 1
Falzo A.Legion Finelli 9 2
Falzo Julie Premier 11 2
Lozano *S1 *S4 9 3
Lozano *S2 *S3 11 3
Monday, August 9
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano *Picarillo *Prediletto 5:45 3
Tuesday, August 10
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano *Mohawk *Pivoda 5:45 3
Thursday, August 12
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Premier A.Legion 5:30 2
Lozano *Mohawk *Pivoda 5:45 3
Saturday, August 14
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Firebirds Ed.Jones 9 1
Craig Fish A&K 11 1
Falzo Julie A.Legion 9 2
Falzo Premier Finelli 11 2
Lozano *Pivoda *Prediletto 10 3
Tuesday, August 17
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo *4th Seed *1st Seed 5:30 2
Wednesday, August 18
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo *3rd Seed *2nd Seed 5:30 2
Thursday, August 19
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano *Champions Game 2 6 3
Saturday, August 21
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig A&K Firebirds 9 1
Craig League BBQ 12 Elks
Craig Fish Ed.Jones 11 1
Falzo *Game 1 W *Game 2 W 9 2
Falzo League BBQ 12 Elks
Falzo *Game 1 L *Game 2 L 11 2
Lozano *Champions Game 3 9 3
Lozano League BBQ 12 Elks
Tuesday, August 24
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo *2 one-loss *teams 5:30 2
Saturday, August 28
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig *Ed.Jones *Fish 9 1
Craig *A&K *Firebirds 11 1
Falzo *1 loss team *2-0 team 10 2
Saturday, September 4
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig No Games Scheduled
Saturday, September 11
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Ed.Jones Firebirds 9 1
Craig A&K Fish 11 1
Saturday, September 18
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig *2 one-loss *teams 10 1
Saturday, September 25
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig *1 loss team *2-0 team 10 1
Saturday, October 2
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig *If *necessary 10 1