Schedule

2024 Schedule

Saturday, April 27
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Mike's Cut & Style Finelli 9 1
Craig Doug Neil Charlton Tavern 11 1
Falzo Am Legion ATMW 9 2
Falzo Lynchpin Stables Pro Image 11 2
Wednesday, May 1
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo ATMW Am Legion 5:30 PM 1
Saturday, May 4
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Finelli Doug Neil 9 1
Craig Mike's Cut & Style Charlton Tavern 11 1
Falzo Am Legion Pro Image 9 2
Falzo ATMW Weiss Auctions 11 2
Monday, May 6
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Mohawk 6 1
Tuesday, May 7
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Picarillo Tax 6 1
Wednesday, May 8
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Pro Image Lynchpin Stables 5:30 PM 1
Thursday, May 9
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Troy Red Front 6 1
Friday, May 10
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Picarillo Tax 6 1
Saturday, May 11
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Doug Neil Mike's Cut & Style 9 1
Craig Charlton Tavern Finelli 11 1
Falzo Weiss Auctions Pro Image 9 2
Falzo Am Legion Lynchpin Stables 11 2
Monday, May 13
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Tax Prediletto 6 1
Tuesday, May 14
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Mohawk 6 1
Wednesday, May 15
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Lynchpin Stables Am Legion 5:30 PM 1
Thursday, May 16
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Prediletto 6 1
Friday, May 17
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Picarillo Tax 6 1
Saturday, May 18
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Finelli Mike's Cut & Style 9 1
Craig Charlton Tavern Doug Neil 11 1
Falzo Lynchpin Stables Weiss Auctions 9 2
Falzo Pro Image ATMW 11 2
Monday, May 20
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Tax Mohawk 6 1
Tuesday, May 21
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Troy Red Front 6 1
Wednesday, May 22
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Weiss Auctions ATMW 5:30 PM 1
Thursday, May 23
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Mohawk 6 1
Friday, May 24
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Picarillo Tax 6 1
Wednesday, May 29
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Pro Image Weiss Auctions 5:30 PM 1
Saturday, June 1
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Charlton Tavern Mike's Cut & Style 9 1
Craig Doug Neil Finelli 11 1
Falzo ATMW Lynchpin Stables 9 2
Falzo Weiss Auctions Am Legion 11 2
Monday, June 3
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Prediletto 6 1
Tuesday, June 4
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Tax Troy Red Front 6 1
Wednesday, June 5
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Am Legion Pro Image 5:30 PM 1
Thursday, June 6
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Prediletto 6 1
Friday, June 7
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Tax Mohawk 6 1
Saturday, June 8
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Finelli Charlton Tavern 9 1
Craig Mike's Cut & Style Doug Neil 11 1
Falzo ATMW Am Legion 9 2
Falzo Pro Image Lynchpin Stables 11 2
Monday, June 10
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Picarillo Tax 6 1
Tuesday, June 11
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Troy Red Front 6 1
Wednesday, June 12
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Weiss Auctions Lynchpin Stables 5:30 PM 1
Thursday, June 13
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Tax Troy Red Front 6 1
Friday, June 14
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Mohawk 6 1
Saturday, June 15
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Mike's Cut & Style Finelli 9 1
Craig Doug Neil Charlton Tavern 11 1
Falzo Am Legion Pro Image 9 2
Falzo Weiss Auctions ATMW 11 2
Monday, June 17
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Prediletto 6 1
Tuesday, June 18
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Picarillo Tax 6 1
Wednesday, June 19
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo ATMW Pro Image 5:30 PM 1
Thursday, June 20
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Tax Prediletto 6 1
Friday, June 21
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Troy Red Front 6 1
Saturday, June 22
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Charlton Tavern Mike's Cut & Style 9 1
Craig Finelli Doug Neil 11 1
Falzo Pro Image Weiss Auctions 9 2
Falzo Lynchpin Stables Am Legion 11 2
Monday, June 24
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Picarillo Tax 6 1
Tuesday, June 25
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Mohawk 6 1
Wednesday, June 26
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Lynchpin Stables ATMW 5:30 PM 1
Thursday, June 27
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Picarillo Tax 6 1
Friday, June 28
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Troy Red Front 6 1
Saturday, June 29
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Charlton Tavern Finelli 9 1
Craig Doug Neil Mike's Cut & Style 11 1
Falzo Weiss Auctions Lynchpin Stables 9 2
Falzo ATMW Pro Image 11 2
Monday, July 8
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Troy Red Front 6 1
Tuesday, July 9
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Tax Mohawk 6 1
Wednesday, July 10
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Pro Image Weiss Auctions 5:30 PM 1
Saturday, July 13
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Charlton Tavern Doug Neil 9 1
Craig Finelli Mike's Cut & Style 11 1
Falzo Lynchpin Stables ATMW 9 2
Falzo Am Legion Weiss Auctions 11 2
Monday, July 15
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Tax Prediletto 6 1
Tuesday, July 16
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Mohawk 6 1
Wednesday, July 17
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Am Legion ATMW 5:30 PM 1
Thursday, July 18
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Lynchpin Stables Pro Image 5:30 PM 1
Lozano Mohawk Prediletto 6 1
Friday, July 19
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Picarillo Tax 6 1
Saturday, July 20
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Doug Neil Finelli 9 1
Craig Charlton Tavern Mike's Cut & Style 11 1
Falzo Pro Image Am Legion 9 2
Falzo ATMW Weiss Auctions 11 2
Monday, July 22
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Prediletto 6 1
Tuesday, July 23
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Tax Troy Red Front 6 1
Wednesday, July 24
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Weiss Auctions Am Legion 5:30 PM 1
Thursday, July 25
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Picarillo Tax 6 1
Friday, July 26
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Prediletto 6 1
Saturday, July 27
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Mike's Cut & Style Doug Neil 9 1
Craig Finelli Charlton Tavern 11 1
Falzo Pro Image ATMW 9 2
Falzo Lynchpin Stables Weiss Auctions 11 2
Monday, July 29
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Prediletto Picarillo Tax 6 1
Tuesday, July 30
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Troy Red Front Mohawk 6 1
Wednesday, July 31
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Falzo Am Legion Lynchpin Stables 5:30 PM 1
Thursday, August 1
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Tax Prediletto 6 1
Friday, August 2
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Troy Red Front 6 1
Saturday, August 3
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Doug Neil Charlton Tavern 9 1
Craig Mike's Cut & Style Finelli 11 1
Falzo ATMW Lynchpin Stables 9 2
Falzo Weiss Auctions Am Legion 11 2
Saturday, August 10
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Mike's Cut & Style Charlton Tavern 9 1
Craig Doug Neil Finelli 11 1
Saturday, August 17
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Craig Finelli Charlton Tavern 9 1
Craig Mike's Cut & Style Doug Neil 11 1