print scheds

Saturday, May 4
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Snyder 9 3
Lozano Picarillo Toyota 11 3
Thursday, May 9
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Toyota Picarillo 6 3
Saturday, May 11
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Snyder Mohawk 9 3
Lozano Toyota Picarillo 11 3
Thursday, May 16
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Snyder Picarillo 6 3
Saturday, May 18
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Toyota Mohawk 9 3
Lozano Mohawk Snyder 11 3
Thursday, May 23
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Toyota 6 3
Saturday, May 25
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano OPEN DATE
Thursday, May 30
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Snyder Mohawk 6 3
Saturday, June 1
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Picarillo 9 3
Lozano Toyota Snyder 11 3
Thursday, June 6
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Snyder Picarillo 6 3
Saturday, June 8
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Snyder 9 3
Lozano Toyota Mohawk 11 3
Thursday, June 13
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Toyota 6 3
Saturday, June 15
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Toyota Snyder 9 3
Lozano Mohawk Picarillo 11 3
Thursday, June 20
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Snyder 6 3
Saturday, June 22
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Toyota 9 3
Lozano Mohawk Snyder 11 3
Thursday, June 27
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Toyota Mohawk 6 3
Saturday, June 29
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Snyder 9 3
Lozano Picarillo Toyota 11 3
Thursday, July 11
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Toyota 6 3
Saturday, July 13
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Toyota Snyder 9 3
Lozano Mohawk Picarillo 11 3
Thursday, July 18
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Snyder Picarillo 6 3
Saturday, July 20
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Toyota 9 3
Lozano Snyder Mohawk 11 3
Thursday, July 25
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Mohawk 6 3
Saturday, July 27
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Snyder Toyota 9 3
Lozano Picarillo Mohawk 11 3
Thursday, August 1
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Toyota 6 3
Saturday, August 3
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Picarillo Mohawk 9 3
Lozano Snyder Toyota 11 3
Thursday, August 8
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Snyder Toyota 6 3
Saturday, August 10
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Mohawk Snyder 9 3
Lozano Toyota Picarillo 11 3
Thursday, August 15
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Toyota Mohawk 6 3
Saturday, August 17
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano 4th 1st 9 3
Playoffs - Thursday, August 22
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Finals Finals 6 3
Playoffs - Friday, August 23
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano Best 3 seed 6 3
Playoffs - Saturday, August 24
Division Visitor Home Time Field
Lozano top home 1 & 3 9 3